We are planning many in-person events and educational opportunities you won’t want to miss.  If you have recommendations for training or specific program needs, please contact the FEN office at watson@flfen.org. We look forward to hearing from you.

2024 General Meeting Dates + Location

Friday, January 26, 2024 General Membership Meeting, Rosen Plaza, Orlando (Learn more)

Friday, March 1, 2024 General Membership Meeting, Hotel Duval, Tallahassee (Learn more)

Meeting Archive

Friday, January 28, 2022 – General Membership Meeting, Rosen Plaza, Orlando (Learn more)

Friday, February 25, 2022 – General Membership Meeting, Hotel Duval, Tallahassee (Learn more)

Friday, April 28-29, 2022 – FSBA School Finance Forum 2.0, Mission Inn, Howey-in-the-Hills, FL (Learn More)

Friday, May 2-5, 2022 – FEN Annual Conference, Embassy Suites – Lake Buena Vista South, Kissimmee (Learn more)

Friday, September 30, 2022 – General Membership Meeting, Hotel, St. Augustine, Florida (Learn more)

Friday, October 28, 2022 – General Membership Meeting, Hotel, Tampa, Florida (Learn more)

Friday, January 27, 2023 – General Membership Meeting, Rosen Plaza, Orlando (Learn more)

Friday, February 24, 2023 – General Membership Meeting, Tallahassee (Learn more)

Friday, September 29, 2023 – General Membership Meeting, Hotel, St. Augustine, Florida (Learn more)

Friday, October 27, 2023 – General Membership Meeting, Hotel, Tampa, Florida (Learn more)